Membres

Nom Titre Adresse CP Localité Téléphone GSM Privé
Alen Jean-François Carillonneur Route Falloise 145 6927 Resteigne 38.99.59 0475/56.53.66 alenjf@skynet.be
Balhaut Stéphane Carillonneur Cité du Centenaire 6927 Tellin 0479/70.06.19 balhaut.stef@skynet.be
Brilot Raphaël Carillonneur Rue de la Culée 101C 6927 Resteigne 37.93.30 0474/65.01.84
Boeve Romain Carillonneur Rue Grande 8 6927 Tellin 0494/59.25.80 romaboe@hotmail.com
Caers Michel Carillonneur Rue de la Culée 100 6927 Resteigne 38.93.68 0472/45.46.25 michel.caers@skynet.be
Chauvier Raphaël Carillonneur Rue du Centenaire 261 6927 Tellin 38.74.72 0495/94.02.39 r.chauvier@skynet.be
Clarinval Frédéric Carillonneur Rue de Lesterny 2d 6927 Bure 36.84.54 0495/77.59.78 fred.clarinval@skynet.be
Collignon Michel Carillonneur Rue du Centre 43 6927 Resteigne 38.70.52 0495/29.51.36 michel.collignon@yahoo.fr
Damilot Christian Heraut Magnifique Pont-Cajot 26 5500 Dinant 082/710161 0497/93.79.50 christian.damilot@belgacom.net
Damilot Gilles Carillonneur Rue du Centre 59 6927 Resteigne 38.91.00 0475/80.61.18
Degeye Yves Carillonneur Rue de Bouge 107B 6927 Resteigne 0479/94.37.45 yves.degeye@live.be
Englebert Bernard Carillonneur Rue de Bouillon 41 6927 Tellin 36.69.42 0496/26.46.23 englebert.bernard@gmail.com
Gillard Eddy Carillonneur Rue de la Libération 53A 6927 Tellin 084/368430 0476/27.73.90 gillard.eddy02@gmail.com
Gridelet Fabrice Carillonneur Rue de Tellin 48 6927 Bure 0475/49.88.60 fabricegridelet@hotmail.com
Gruslin Jacques Carillonneur Rue de la Libération 260 6927 Tellin 36.63.77 0477/49.59.21 jacquesgruslin@skynet.be
Jadoul Eric Carillonneur Rue de la Barrière 23 5150 Franières 36.68.94 0478/40.67.34 eric-jadoul@hotmail.fr
Laurent Freddy Carillonneur Rue Grande 13 6927 Tellin 084/36.69.43 0479/40.66.31 freddylaurent1205@hotmail.com
Leclère Frédéric Carillonneur Rue Al Qwère 2 6927 Tellin 36.72.26 0473/12.85.27 frederic.cf@skynet.be
Libert Stéphan Carillonneur Rue de Saint Hubert 195 6927 Tellin 36.61.52 0475/46.00.96
Magnette Jean-Pierre Impétrant Rue de Lesterny 2 6927 Bure jean-pierre@magnette.be
Marchant Benoit Maître des Djayes Route de Champion 17 5310 Hanret 081/81.11.94 0497/44.68.62 benoit.marchant@gmail.com
Martin Marc Carillonneur Rue de Rochefort 30 6927 Tellin 36.71.25 0497/43.81.25 Martin.marc1@skynet.be 
Moisse Rudy Carillonneur Rue Saint Urbain 91 6927 Tellin 36.60.02 0498/82.17.62 moisserudy@hotmail.com 
Moors Thierry Carillonneur Rue de Saint Hubert 205 6927 Tellin 36.70.82 0478/78.56.82 moors_thierry@hotmail.com
Otto Vincent Impétrant Rue Saint Roch 137 6927 Tellin 0472/613122 vct_otto@hotmail.com
Paquay Denis Grand Scripteur Fouy d’en Bas 9 6927 Tellin 36.61.92 0479/74.18.79 denis.paquay@skynet.be
Pirson Regis Maître de Fonderie Rue Saint Joseph 23 6927 Tellin 36.69.87 0477/36.71.36 repirson@voo.be
Rossion Bernard Commissaire aux Comptes Rue Grande 2 6927 Tellin 36.61.35 0476/63.07.56 bigben@tvcablenet.be
Rossion Hugues Grand Sonneur Rue Grande 2 6927 Tellin 36.61.35 0473/70.93.74 rossion.hugues@swing.be